Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

12th—18th May Christian Aid Week—

Monday 13th May — Focus Group (all welcome) 2pm to 4pm – with a varied programme, at the home of Sheila Jamieson . Please contact Elaine and Geoffrey Lomas for more details.

Monday 13th May — Monday Club at 8pm. “AGM & Bring and Buy Sale”. At the home of Hilary Kirkham. All ladies welcome. For information contact Ann (Kn.880114).

Tuesday 14th May — Tuesday Afternoon Fellowship at 2pm. ‘Mercy Ships’ Please see Pastoral News for more details.

Wednesday 15th May — KMC Walking Group meet Sale Water Park. Details under Calendar/Events section of this website.

Wednesday 15th May — New Member’s course—please see Rev. Rob’s Epistle for more details and contact Rob or the Church office if you would like to attend

Thursday 16th May — Safeguarding training. Please see page 5 for more details. Places should be booked with Jenny Bailey.

Friday 17th May — Friendship Café 10am to 12 midday.

Wednesday 22nd May New Member’s course—please see Rev. Rob’s Epistle for more details and contact Rob or the Church office if you would like to attend

Friday 24th May — Friendship Café 10am to 12 midday.

Monday 27th May — Focus Group (all welcome) 2pm to 4pm – with a varied programme, at the home of Sheila Jamieson . Please contact Elaine and Geoffrey for more details.

Tuesday 28th May — Tuesday Afternoon Fellowship at 2pm. ‘Origin of Nursery Rhymes’ with Jean Finney.

Wednesday 29th May New Member’s course—please see Rev. Rob’s Epistle for more details and contact Rob or the Church office if you would like to attend.

Friday 31st May — Friendship Café 10am to 12 midday.

Sunday 9th June 2019 — Pentecost Sunday 10am ‘All together’ worship and new members service. Please see Rev. Rob’s Epistle for more details.

Wed 12th June 2019 — Safeguarding training. Places should be booked with Jenny Bailey

Friday 14th June 2019 — Fashion Show at KMC, in aid of Uganda visit in August. Please see ‘Zac’s House’ article.

Saturday 15th June 2019 — Invitation to all—between 12pm-5pm, Rob and Carol invite you to their home and garden for food, music and fun, partly to celebrate Rob’s 60th year. PLEASE do not bring anything, just yourselves.

Saturday 29th June 2019 — Family Fun Day

Thursday 18th July 2019 — 20th Anniversary Celebrations of ‘Open the Book’

Sat 5th October 2019 — Puppet training event

Thanks for visiting!

We're glad you came to our site to find out about KMC. Please do get in contact if you would like any further information
Princess St, Knutsford, Cheshire, WA16 6BY
01565 652251
Office hours: Mon-Fri 9:00am-12:00pm Sunday Services: 9:15am, 10:30am, 3:30pm (monthly), 6:30pm