Sermons and Audio Recordings

If you like to listen on the move, why not download KMC sermons as podcasts.  This is what you need...

Click to Play Title Posted on
Sunday 19th November -- 10.45am Sermon by Mr David Waters ("Sons and Daughters of the Day" -- Zephaniah Ch1 vv 7 and 12-18 , 1 Thess. Ch5 vv 1-11). 19/11/2017 - 3:35pm
Sunday 12th November -- 10.45am Sermon by Rev Rob Cotton -- (Kingdom People - Perfect People ?" . Matthew ch 5 vv 43 to 48 , and Romans ch 8 vv 31 to 39). 12/11/2017 - 5:43pm
Sunday 5th November -- 10.45am Sermon by Rev Scott Manning (1 Thessalonians 2 vv 11-13 -- “Words of God Speak”) 06/11/2017 - 10:49am
Sunday 29th October -- Sermon at 10.45am by Mr Shane Rootes ("Loving out Loud" : Ephesians Ch 1 v. 16) 31/10/2017 - 12:19pm
Sunday 22nd October -- 10.45am Sermon by Rev Rob Cotton ("Kingdom People - Working in faith, love and hope" -- 1 Thessolonians ch. 1 vv 1 - 10). 27/10/2017 - 10:19pm
Sunday 15th October -- 10.45am Sermon by Rev Scott Mannning (Matthew ch22. vv 1 to 14 : "An Invitation, and a Challenge"). 20/10/2017 - 2:18pm
Sunday 8th October 10.45am Service . Nick Eadie (a member of the lay Circuit Worship Team) dramatises "Elijah and the Ravens" from Ist Book of Kings ch.17. 12/10/2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday 1st October -- 10.45am sermon by Rev Rob Cotton ("Kingdom People - United in Humble Service") 01/10/2017 - 3:39pm
Sunday 24th September -- 10.45am Sermon by Rev Rob Cotton ("Kingdom People -- the Vineyard, Heaven or the public square ?") 27/09/2017 - 11:08pm
Sunday 17th September -- 10.45am Sermon by Mr David James ("A Rock and a Hard Place , a Heart and a Mouth" : Romans ch.9 v.30 to ch.10 v.13). 17/09/2017 - 3:05pm

Pages

Subscribe to KMC Sermon Podcast